Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Thu 9/29/2016
at 6:30 PM
Bachtoberfest! - A Fundraising Event Bell's Brewery
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun 12/4/2016
at 4:00 PM
BACHFEST CHRISTMAS! Stetson Chapel, Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Tue 4/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
CHANTICLEER - presented by Kalamazoo Bach Festival Society Chenery Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI
Fri 5/5/2017
at 7:30 PM
Arcato Chamber Ensemble - A Bach Festival Week event First Baptist Church of Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo, MI
Sat 5/6/2017
at 7:30 PM
BACH ROCKS - THE RED SEA PEDESTRIANS Dalton Theatre, Kalamazoo College Light Fine Arts
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun 5/7/2017
at 3:00 PM
THE GOLDBERG VARIATIONS Dalton Theatre, Kalamazoo College Light Fine Arts
Kalamazoo, MI
Tue 5/9/2017
at 12:00 PM
Bach Legacy Lecture - The B minor Mass Recital Hall, Kalamazoo College Light Fine Arts
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Wed 5/10/2017
at 5:30 PM
INSIDE THE PIPE ORGAN CRAWL - 5:30 to 6:30 Bronson Park
Kalamazoo, MI
Wed 5/10/2017
at 6:30 PM
INSIDE THE PIPE ORGAN CRAWL - 6:30 TO 7:30 Bronson Park
Kalamazoo, MI
Wed 5/10/2017
at 7:30 PM
INSIDE THE PIPE ORGAN CRAWL - 7:30 TO 8:30 Bronson Park
Kalamazoo, MI
Thu 5/11/2017
at 7:30 PM
Breaking Barriers with Bach -- Thunderbolt and Lightfoot, and Guests Stetson Chapel, Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Fri 5/12/2017
at 7:30 PM
Guest Artists in Recital Stetson Chapel, Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Sat 5/13/2017
at 7:30 PM
Breaking Barriers with Bach - Red Tail Ring/Peshlakai Stetson Chapel, Kalamazoo College
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun 5/14/2017
at 3:00 PM
Bach's B minor Mass Chenery Auditorium
Kalamazoo, MI

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.